Take a look into the mirror.

Take a look into the mirror and

tell me what you see.

Take a look into the mirror and …

tell me what you see.

… take a look into the mirror

… tell me what you see. …

Turn your damn cell phone off!

Thank you so very much.

Now. …

Please, take a look into the mirror and

tell me what you see.

Oh? You say that you don’t know that person?

Forgive me, but I am not surprised.

And imagine how many other people, family, friends, that you now have the pleasure of getting to know in just a few days.

Who? All those people who will be sitting around you and getting ready to eat a lovely meal.

Happy Thanksgiving!

3 thoughts on “Take a look into the mirror.

  1. The new Dis families… and we thought we had problems growing up
    disengaged
    disinterested
    My friend told me she was going on a trip to see her sister , whom she sees once a year and that they thought it would be cool to play words with friends while sitting across from each other…SERIOSLY?!!!
    My 2 year old grandson plays games on the phone rather than interact with the people around him. Soooo glad I am on the downslide of this life

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

